Working Committee members of the Space, Place and Country research clusterDr Bianca Hester (Post-doctoral fellow, SCA), Dr Saskia Beudel (Post-doctoral fellow, SCA), Barbara Campbell (PhD candidate, SCA), Glenn Wallace (PhD candidate, SCA).

Additional Space Place Country Steering Committee membersProf. Ross Gibson (University of Canberra), Prof. Stephen Muecke (University of NSW), Prof. Nikos Papastergiadis (University of Melbourne), Prof. Michael Tawa (University of Sydney),Clint Bracknell (Conservatorium of Music), Dr Olivia Barr (University of Technology, Sydney), Dr Danny Butt (University of Melbourne), Dr Lucas Ihlein (University of Wollongong).

To date, the project has been developed in consultation with Professor Shane Houston, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Indigenous Strategy and Services, (University of Sydney); Chico Monks (Aboriginal and Torres Straight Islander Cultural Arts Teacher, Eora College); Hetti Perkins (Creative Director, Corroboree; Eora Journey Curatorial Advisor, City of Sydney); Glenn Wallace and Ebony Allen (Eora Journey, City of Sydney); Nathan Moran (CEO, Metropolitan Local Aboriginal Land Council) and Brenda L Croft (Artist and Senior Research Fellow, University of New South Wales). Key framing documents: Wingara Mura: Bunga Barrabugu; Eora Journey.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s